Find your bliss.

Sign up to discover your new home and to receive exclusive updates.

Welcome back, !

Click here to update your information

Update your information

Welcome back, !

Click here to update your information

Update your information

Find your bliss. UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION Find your bliss.
boat svg

Contact Us

We're Just a Click or Call Away

There is so much more to Sterling on the Lake than what can be seen on the website!
If you have any questions, or just want to chat, give us a shout, we would love to hear from you.

Sterling on the Lake Welcome Center sign

Sterling on the Lake
Information Center

7004 Lake Sterling Blvd.
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Office: 770.967.9777
Information Center Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10am to 5pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm
Get Directions

Model Home Locations

After you visit the Information Center, feel free to tour our beautiful model homes
to plan your bliss and have your questions answered by builder representatives.

The Woodstock by D.R. Horton

View Model Home
6503 Crosscreek Lane
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

For more information, please contact Lori Hultquist or Lisa Freiberger by phone (770) 967-4010, or by email at LMHultquist@drhorton.com and MAFreiberger@drhorton.com.

The Waterstone by Harcrest Homes

View Model Home
6807 Lake Sterling Boulevard
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

For more information, please contact Rachel Maness or April Conway by phone (404) 695-8688 or (678) 928-1779 or email rachel@harcresthomes.com or april@harcresthomes.com.

The Jacobs III by Tipton Homebuilders

View Model Home
6507 Lemon Grass Lane
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

For more information, please contact Stacy Wyrick or Dominique Dietz by phone (770) 380-5508 or 404-695-5205 or email Ddietz@tamrawaderealestate.com or swyrick@tamrawaderealestate.com.

The Rabun by Taylor Morrision

View Model Home
6721 Blue Heron Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

For more information, please contact Lizz Hurkmans by phone (770) 881-0120 or email LHurkmans@taylormorrison.com.

The Fairchild by Vanderbilt Homes

View Model Home
7135 Lake Edge Drive
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

For more information, please contact Jeff Barnes by phone (770) 403-1155 or email JBarnes@vanderbilthomesga.com.
Sterling-Brochure.jpg

Digital Brochure

Want to explore more about Sterling on the Lake?

View our digital brochure.

Download Now
Couple walking along sidewalk in Sterling on the Lake

Sterling Welcomes Real Estate Professionals

Our valued real estate professionals are essential to making Sterling on the Lake the successful, welcoming community that it is. 

Partner With Us
People reviewing blue print plans

Commercial Opportunities

Sterling on the Lake is growing and our residents are always on the lookout for new businesses.

Learn More